OMO is Almost Here!

Hello Loyal Followers!

Only 5 days to go before OMO and I’m sure everyone is counting down the days as if the apocalypse was near. Well, I am at least. I realize it’s holiday season and many of you will be at the cottage somewhere but for those of you finding yourselves with no place to go…………now there is hope.

Please join me and Margie for the opening of OMO: A Lost World at Artspace Oakville on Friday night starting at 7:00pm. See Invite below.

Artspace is located at 128 Reynolds St. Oakville Ont., 416 908 9540
Don’t worry if you can”t make it on Friday as the show will be running until the 29th of August.
One response to “OMO is Almost Here!

  1. Brian and Marg – I will be thinking of you on Friday; and I know you will have a fabulous show. Wish I could be there. Take lots of pictures. Love to you both. Donna

Leave a Reply

